J. S. M. COLLEGE ALIBAG - RAIGAD

First Merit list of the students eligible to take admission in F.Y.B.Sc. (DIV-I) Class. DATE OF ADMISSION - 30-06-2022 TO 06-07-2022 (upto 3.00 p.m.)

Students should Note :-

- 1 All the Admissions and payment of fees will be Online.
- Students will get the message on their mobile after verification of form and the payment gateway will be open.
- 3 Students will also received a message for payment of fees.
- 4 Admission will be confirmed only after payment of fees.
- Students are required to complete the admission and pay the online fees from 30th June 2022 to 6th July 2022 (upto 3.00 p.m)
- If the student fails to complete the admission before 3.00 p.m., on 6th July 2022, then there will be no any claim on seat of merit list.

Sr. No.	Registration No.	Title	Name of the Students	Gender	Category	Percentage		
General Quota (Open to All)								
APPPLICATION RECEIVED = 64 No . Of Seats - 24								
1	1756038	MISS	PATHAN MEHVISH SARFARAJ	Female	OPEN	90.50		
2	1597663	MISS	SHIVALKAR SHWETA RAMESH	Female	OBC	89.20		
3	1729112	MR.	PEREKAR SAMIKSHA RAVINDRA	Female	SBC	82.83		
4	1627203	MISS	TARKAR PRUTHA JAGDISH	Female	SBC	81.67		
5	1642192	MISS	NAGAONKAR TEJASVI SANTOSH	Female	SC	77.83		
6	1670966	MISS	AGRAWKAR BHAGYASHRI DEVANA	Female	SBC	75.67		
7	1653960	MISS	PATIL NEHA PADMAKAR	Female	OBC	70.83		
8	1748193	MISS	KARVE NANDINI JANARDAN	Female	OBC	70.17		
9	1683419	MISS	PATIL PURVA SANDESH	Female	OBC	69.83		
11	1678093	MISS	GHUMARE SARTHAKI RAM	Female	OPEN	69.67		
10	1726287	MR.	PATIL SARVAN SANTOSH	Male	OBC	69.67		
12	1806781	MR.	MHATRE JUHI VINOD	Female	OBC	68.50		
13	1724475	MR.	JUIKAR SARVESH SANTOSH	Male	OBC	68.33		
14	1726658	MISS	PATIL SHRUTIKA KAMLAKAR	Female	SBC	67.33		
16	1717148	MR.	BANA DHRU MAHESH	Male	SBC	65.83		
17	1640228	MR.	MHATRE PARTH PRAMOD	Male	OBC	64.83		
18	1655410	MISS	KEER MRUDULA PRAVIN	Female	OBC	64.67		
19	1657802	MISS	KATOR SUNIDHI NIVRUTTI	Female	SBC	64.50		
21	1683109	MR.	GHARAT YASH MANGESH	Male	OBC	64.17		
20	1670414	MR.	PATIL DIPESH RAJENDRA	Male	OBC	64.17		
23	1604923	MR.	AYYANAR AJIT MAIYALAGAN	Male	OPEN	63.83		
22	1677717	MR.	NAIK SUJAL ANIL	Male	OBC	63.83		
24	1712432	MISS	NAIK SHRUTI SHIVAJI	Male	SBC	63.33		
			VACANT SEATS - 00					
			S.C. Quota -					
			No. of application = 01 (No. of Seats =0	3)				
1	1658023	MISS	JAISWAR SWATI SUBHASH	Female	SC	45.00		
VACANT SEATS - 07								
S.T. Quota -								
No. of application = 00 (No. of Seats =04)								
			VACANT SEATS - 04					

		N.T(B). Quota			
		No. of application = 02 (No. of Seats	=02)		
1	1651579 MR.	JADHAV JEET SUNIL	Male	NT(B)	52.50
2	1643561 MISS	DHUMAL SHIVANI RAVINDRA	Female	NT(B)	49.17
		VACANT SEATS - 00			
		N.T(C). Quota			
		No. of application = 01 (No. of Seats	=02)		
1	1636122 MR.	BURUNGLE NIKHIL VILAS	Male	NT(C)	42.50
		VACANT SEATS - 01			
		N.T(D). Quota			
		No. of application = 00 (No. of Seats	=01)		
		VACANT SEATS - 01			
		S.B.C. Quota			
		No. of application = 02 (No. of Seats			
1	1634270 MISS	KOLI DIYA GANESH	Female	SBC	55.33
		VACANT SEATS - 00			
		D.T. Quota			
		No. of application = 00 (No. of Seats	=02)		
		VACANT SEATS - 02			
		O.B.C. Quota	-40)		
4	1625420 MD	No. of application = 49 (No. of Seats		IODC I	62.00
1	1635430 MR.	POWALE ARYAN PARAG	Male	OBC	63.00
2	1681435 MISS 1723676 MR.	JOSHI BHAVIKA RAJESH PATIL ATHARVA DEEPAK	Female Male	OBC OBC	62.83 62.83
3	1654237 MISS	RAUT SAMRUDDHI NARENDRA	Female	OBC	62.83
4	1741521 MISS	PATIL VAISHNAVI SACHIN	Female	OBC	62.50
5 6	1721226 MISS	PARAD VAISHNAVI SANJAY	Female	OBC	61.33
7	1684886 MISS	RAUL MADHAVI MAHENDRA	Female	OBC	59.17
8	1695483 MR.	RAMANE DHANESH RAMESH	Male	OBC	58.83
9	1724428 MISS	THALE SNEHA RAJENDRA	Female	OBC	58.67
10	1651491 MISS	MHATRE TANVI NANDAN	Female	OBC	57.83
11	1776851 MISS	BHAGAT AKANKSHA VISHWAS	Female	OBC	57.67
12	1800452 MR.	THALE DEEP NILESH	Male	OBC	57.33
· <u>-</u>		VACANT SEATS - 00	1		
		EWS Ounto			
		E.W.S. Quota No application = 00 (Vacant Seats =	-10\		
		ino application - ou (vacant seats -	10)		

As the applications are not pending following students are admitted on the vacant seats.

1	1669692	MISS	KADAM SNEHAL KIRAN	Female	OPEN	61.00
2	1725569	MISS	GOLE PRERANA VISHWANATH	Female	OPEN	60.33
3	1601998	MISS	GOTHEKAR SANA SAGIR	Female	OPEN	59.00
4	1755531	MISS	GOTHEKAR SANA SAGIR	Female	OPEN	59.00
5	1739180	MISS	MHATRE KOMAL KASHINATH	Female	OBC	57.17
6	1630348	MR.	VELE VEDANT SANJAY	Male	OBC	56.83
7	1665435	MR.	KAWALE SURAJ SUNIL	Male	OBC	56.80
8	1684061	MR.	PALVANKAR SAHIL NILESH	Male	OBC	56.50
9	1630572	MR.	SAGAR PREM RAM	Male	OBC	55.17
10	1642137	MR.	PATIL SHRIRAJ SANTOSH	Male	OBC	55.00
11	1726345	MISS	MHATRE PAYAL VILAS	Female	OBC	54.50

12	1742848	MISS	VARTAK VAISHNAVI PRABHAKAR	Female	OBC	54.33
13	1628820	MR.	TUNTUNE SUJAL SANDEEP	Male	OBC	54.00
14	1628516	MR.	MUKADAM OM VAIBHAV	Male	OBC	53.33
15	1666672	MR.	WAGHE KAUSHAL SANDIP	Male	OPEN	53.17
16	1650863	MISS	MHATRE AARATI UMESH	Female	OBC	53.00
17	1776644	MR.	GHASE NIRJALA CHANDRAKANT	Female	OBC	52.83
18	1677688	MISS	MHATRE MANSWI PRASHANT	Female	OBC	52.33
19	1670404	MISS	PATIL BHARGAVI SHANKAR	Female	OBC	52.33
20	1635172	MISS	PATIL BHARGAVI SHANKAR	Female	SBC	52.33
21	1775153	MISS	GAWAND DIKSHA MAHESH	Female	OBC	51.83
22	1604159	MISS	PATIL SAPANA VISHNUDAS	Female	OBC	51.83
23	1641096	MISS	BHAGAT AMISHA KAUSHIK	Female	OBC	50.00

In-Charge Admission Committee

Date: 29-06-2022

